If you find that Squirrel Street is no longer a good fit for your needs, you may cancel your account by following the instructions below.

Here's how:

1. Log into your account.

2. Click on your name icon on the top right hand corner.

3. Then select Settings. 

2. Click on "Pause Subscription" button under the DIY plan.

You will still be able to access your online account with your existing login credentials after you cancel.

By canceling your account, you will no longer be able to send documents to us for processing. If you have envelopes pending processing at the time of cancellation, please email help@team.squirrelstreet.com to ensure that your documents are returned.

*Please note that canceling your paid plan is the same thing as downgrading to the DIY, forever free plan. If you wish to delete your account entirely, you can do so by going to your Account settings, then selecting "Delete my account".

If you have subscribed from Apple Store follow the link to the instruction on how to cancel it.