Deleted a document by mistake? Not to worry! You should be able to find it in the Trash folder.
To take a document out of the trash, please select it and then click on Restore.
There is also a "Delete Permanently" button. A word of warning - if you use this button, you won't be able to retrieve the document again. To get that document back in the account, you'd have to submit it again (and have it count towards your document limit).