Your clients are under monthly subscriptions so you can easily upgrade or downgrade your client's plan from one month to another, here is how:

1. Enter the Pro-partner portal

2. Select the client whose plan you want to change by clicking their name or the “show details” link

3. Then select which plan you would like to change your client to

4. Don’t forget to hit the “Save” button at the bottom!

5. In the pop-up box that then appears, please select the first option if you would like the change in plan to be effective immediately

Or the second option if you would like the plan to change in the following month



6. Make sure you click the “OK” button as well.