The instructions in this FAQ apply to both the oldĀ and Digit user interfaces.

Not sure which interface you're using? Click here to work it out!


When merging documents the Squirrel Street system sends the individual merged documents to the trash folder and then combines the two document images into one transaction.


To reverse this, simply go to the trash folder and restore the individual documents and delete the merged document.